Remember Them? Here’s A List Of All The Bigg Boss Winners Till Now!

India’s favorite reality show Bigg Boss is in its thirteenth season now. Here, we have listed down all the Bigg Boss winners so far!

1. Season 1 (2006)- Rahul Roy

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Once a star, Rahul Roy came back in the public eye with Bigg Boss season 1. He went on to become the very first winner of India’s favorite reality show. Although a part of the industry, Rahul Roy was not able to do very well in the showbiz.

2. Season 2 (2008)- Ashutosh Kaushik

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Roadies V winner Ashutosh also proved his mettle in Bigg Boss 2. He tried his luck in building his acting career and appeared in shows like Comedy Circus.

3. Season 3 (2009)- Vindu Dara Singh

Prize Money: 1 Crore

This celebrity won Bigg Boss season 3 and went on to star in a number of Bollywood films including Son of Sardar and Housefull. Back in 2013, Vindu made headlines after his name came up in the IPL scandal.

4. Season 4 (2010)- Shweta Tiwari

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Popular tele actor Shweta Tiwari became Bigg Boss season 4 winner. Post the reality show, she continued her career as a leading television star. She still stars in a prominent television series along with featuring in web series.

5. Season 5 (2011)- Juhi Parmar

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Juhi bid adieu to the TV industry after winning Bigg Boss 5. Presently she has a successful YouTube channel. 

6. Season 6 (2012)- Urvashi Dholakia

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

India’s favorite tele villain Komolika aka Urvashi took a break from the industry post her Bigg Boss win. She is back from her hiatus and appeared in Nach Baliye recently.

7. Season 7 (2013)- Gauhar Khan

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

Before coming to Bigg Boss, actress Gauhar Khan had already starred in a reality show called the Khan Sisters. She got her fair share of the limelight and was last seen in Hotstar’s The Office.

8. Season 8 (2015)- Gautam Gulati

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

Gautam gained immense popularity after appearing in Bigg Boss. Post the BB stint he starred in Azhar. He was recently seen in the web series Operation Cobra.

9. Season 9 (2016)- Prince Narula

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

Reality TV star Prince had already won shows like MTV Roadies and Splitsvilla before his Bigg Boss victory. After Bigg Boss, he starred in the tele show Badho Bahu and went on to work in several series including Naagin 3 and Laal Ishq.

In 2019, Prince and his wife Yuvika won the 9th season of Nach Baliye.

10. Season 10 (2017)- Manveer Kumar Baisoya (Manveer Gurjar)

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

Manveer became the first non-celebrity to win Bigg Boss. He is a dairy agriculturist and a farmer. After winning the reality show, Manveer went back to his regular life. He is also a social worker.

11. Season 11 (2018)- Shilpa Shinde

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

India’s favorite bhabhiji quit the television industry after winning Bigg Boss. She is now a politician. She joined the Indian National Congress in 2019.

12. Season 12 (2018)- Dipika Kakar

Prize Money: 30 Lakh

Dipika became a household name, thanks to her show Sasural Simar Ka. In 2018, she won Bigg Boss. Presently, she can be seen in the TV series Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum.

You Might Also Like